Members

 
 
 

Dr. Abdelkarim Ouerghi (CNRS/DR)

Email : abdelkarim.ouerghi@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) 01 70 27 04 66

Google Scholar Profile     ORCID 0000-0002-1898-2765

 

 

 

Dr. Julien Chaste (CNRS/CR)

Email : julien.chaste@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) 01 70 27 05 62

Google Scholar Profile     ORCID 0000-0001-8384-0133

 

 

 

Dr. Fabrice Oehler (CNRS/CR)

Email : fabrice.oehler@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) 01 70 27 04 70

Google Scholar Profile     ORCID 0000-0003-1020-160X

 

 

 

Dr. Debora Pierucci (CNRS/CR)

Email : debora.pierucci@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) 01 70 27 04 66

Google Scholar Profile   ORCID 0000-0002-1898-2765

 

 


Postdocs and PhD students


 

 

Dr. Cyrine Ernandes - Postdoc

Email : Cyrine.ernandes@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) xx

 

 

 

Dr. Lama Khalil - Postdoc

Email : lama.khalil@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) 01 70 27 03 79

 

 

 

Anis Chiout - PhD - EDPIF

Email : Anis.Chiout@universite-paris-saclay.fr

phone : (+33) xx

 

 

 


Former group members


PhD :

Mohamed Ridene (2010 – 2013) (Eindhoven, ASML)
Emilio Velez (2011 – 2014) (ESRF Grenoble)
Haikel Sediri (2013 – 2016) (Postdoc C2N)
Hugo Henck (2014 – 2017) (Postdoc Geneve)

Postdocs :

Emiliano Pallecchi (Assistant professor at IEMN)
Claire Mathieu (Researcher at CEA)
Mahdi Hajlaoui (Assistant professor at Tunise)
Boubakeur Lalmi (Assistant professor in Algeria)
Debora Pierucci (Synchroton beam scientist  at Alba in Spain)
Zeineb ben Aziza (Research scientist at Astri at Hong-Kong)
Jihene Zribi (Post doc at Versailles university UVSQ)